SL Eastern Province

- Eastern Province

Eastern-Province-01-800Eastern Province

Click to Enlarge !

Trincomalee is one the beautiful place in Sri Lanka. Koneswaram temple and Fort Fredrick are iconic view...



Click to Enlarge !

Batticaloa Lagoon

Batticaloa (Tamil: மட்டக்களப்பு, Sinhala: මඩකලපුව) is...



Click to Enlarge !

Ampara (Sinhala: අම්පාර, Tamil: அம்பாறை) is the main town of Ampara District, governed by...



Click to Enlarge !

Kalkudah or Kalkuda (Pronounced Kal-Kuda, Tamil translation rock-bay) is a coastal resort town located about 35...

Arugam Bay

Arugam-BayArugam Bay

Arugam Bay is a bay situated on the Indian Ocean in the dry zone of Sri Lanka's southeast coast. The bay is located 320 km due...

Kumana National Park

Kumana-National-ParkKumana National Park

Kumana National Park in Sri Lanka is renowned for its avifauna, particularly its large flocks of migratory waterfowl and...

Page 1 of 3